Joy

Release your sound in here
Release it
There’s beauty in my brokenness
I’ve got true love instead of pain
There’s freedom though you’ve captured me
I’ve got joy instead of mourning
There’s beauty in my brokenness
I’ve got true love instead of pain
There’s freedom though you’ve captured me
(There’s freedom though you’ve captured me)
I’ve got joy (I’ve got joy instead of mourning)
You give me joy
Down deep in my soul

Joy
Have fun shopping!

CREDITS:

Hair- Lamb. Wait @ LuxeBox
Necklace-.::Supernatural::. Maggie Necklace @ Enchantment
Bra-*EB* Bra – Red – “Joy” – Maitreya Lara @ Cosmopolitan
Panties-*EB* Panties – Red – “Joy” – Maitreya Lara @ Cosmopolitan
Cardigan-Mossu x Genesis Lab – Total Glam.Fur Coat – White @Kustom9
Socks-ASO! FuwaFuwa – Socks (white) – Maitreya Lara @ Candy Fair

Decor:

ChiMia:: Yule Fireplace
ChiMia:: Tabletop Christmas Tree @ Tannenbaum
ChiMia:: Yule Candelabra [Brass] @ Tannenbaum
ChiMia:: Tabletop Christmas Tree @ Tannenbaum
ChiMia:: Leather Dining Chair [white] @ Tannenbaum
Apple Fall Preserved Poppies
*HEXtraordinary* Holiday Yule Log
[Black Bantam] Ribbon Puppy @ Tannenbaum
[Black Bantam] Ribbons & Pines Floor Decor @ Tannenbaum
{RW} Cream Furred Rug
Sari-Sari – My Winter Attic (past Deco(c)rate )

Lyrics

Leave a comment