Equilibrium

Hey, oh, oh equilibrium
Oh no

I think I found myself in a strange place
Got me spinning like a satellite in outer space
Gravity keeps pulling me your way
I’m better in doubt
Cause before I was born like the player type
Going home to a different girl every night
I was stumbling tipsy fell into your life
I’m sobering now

For the first time I’m a listen
To what my heart is telling me, no more tripping
I’m back on my feet, no one matters to me
So I’m a keep it steady now, I’m a keep it steady now
Ohhhh

I was upside down, couldn’t balance in
Fell off the train, but I’m back on the track again
I swear it gets me going without a doubt, but now I’m evened out.
Do you know what you are?

Baby you’re my equilibrium Baby you’re my equilibrium
Baby you’re my equilibrium
That’s what you are, that’s what you are
Equilibrium

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS:

Bento Head-Altamura:“KIM” Bento head v0.35.1
Skin-7 Deadly s{k}ins– Marigold v2 omega FACE&BODY sand *Group Gift*
Shape-Misschevious – Daddy’s Babygirl Shape @Totally Top Shelf
Bindi-Lumae  :: Leena // Ruby
Hair-enVogue HAIR Lorelay HUD – Diversity COLORS @ @ Hair Fair 2017 (check here all urls and previews)
Tattoo-Altamura  Group: Brodery tattoo Woman Applier
Manicure-{ZOZ} Abby Lust Polish (Maitreya) HUD @ Cosmopolitan
Dress-*LX* Nina Lara Red @ The Avenue
Key-Moondrops – Winding Me Up Doll Key – RLV Light @Totally Top Shelf

Decor:

Peaches ‘N Cream – Toddlee Circus Tent @ The Toddleedoo Fair ( resized)
Peaches ‘N Cream – Toddlee Circus stand @ The Toddleedoo Fair
Peaches ‘n Cream – Toddlee Popcorn Decor @ The Toddleedoo Fair

Lyrics

Leave a comment