I believe in Fairies

Cause I believe in fairytales
Tell me that you love me too
Sugar and spice and ev’rything nice
Promise me a sky of blue
Hey diddle diddle
The cat and the fiddle
My heart jumped over the moon
And I believe in fairy tales
I believe in love and you

I believe in fairies

Hi all!

So today i went all pinky and dreamy! 🙂

When i saw this gorgeous fairy outfit from BamPu Legacies for the Fantasy Cream Market i had to use my lovely wings from and fly away! 🙂 Its with a special price during the event, so make sure to grab it 🙂  The dress includes standard sizes and the head piece too!

My awesome wings are from Poet’s Heart, available in 8 different colors plus includes a pearl HUD too,at The Secret Affair.

To complete te outfit, an amazing staff from Figment for this round of Oneword, includes a HUD to change the color of metals and gems too!

I’m getting more used to my lovely Gwen face from Catwa and [Pumec] made my day with an a very colorful gacha at Cosmetic Fair and it looks so lovely and ethereal! What an amazing add to my fairy inventory!

I believe in fairies closeup

Now for accessorizing, i picked the gorgeous body chain from Oxide to the Luck of Irish Gacha Fair for only 30L per play, its one of the 3 rares- includes a all-tones texture HUD-but i’m sure you will be lucky and grab it very soon! 🙂
Nails are another release from ZOZ to the Cosmopolitan event and they are perfect for Spring!
Check out the detailed pic:
I believe in fairies Collage

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS:

Head- .:[PUMEC] :. – .:ISA (C) :. –  /  March \  – Violet Eyebrows @Cosmetic Fair
Hair-[DUE] Carla – Ombre 2
Ears- UNISEX[MANDALA] STEKING_EARS_Season 5
Jewelry-OXIDE Aine Bodychain – Mandala RARE @ Luck of Irish Gacha Fair
Outfit-Pk Spring Fairy Charm Outfit Exclusive@ Fantasy Cream Market (MFGC)
Manicure- -{ZOZ}- Watercolor Polish (Maitreya) HUD @Cosmopolitan
Wings- PH – Silvermoon Wings – Magical Nim @The Secret Affair (MFGC)
Staff-*Figment* Arcanum Staff @Oneword
Bracers-Luas Moon Warrior Bracers RARE
Heels-REIGN.– BOOTYCALL PUMPS- VIOLET
Body Maitreya
CATWA HEAD [Gwen]
Poses- Belle Epoque – A day without rain 

One Comment Add yours

Leave a comment