Mirror Mirror

Mirror mirror lie to me
Show me what I wanna see
Mirror mirror lie to me

Why don’t I like the girl I see
The one who’s standing right in front of me
Why don’t I think before I speak
I should have listened to that voice inside me
I must be stupid, must be crazy, must be out of my mind
To say the kind of things I said last night

Mirror mirror hanging on the wall
You don’t have to tell me who’s the biggest fool of all
Mirror mirror I wish you could lie to me
And bring my baby back, bring my baby back to me

 Mirror Mirror

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS:

Skin-7 Deadly s{k}ins  – NORTH omega FACE&BODY dew *New Release*
Hair-*PH* 8190 @ Enchantment
Eyes-:Z.S: Bleached Eyes @ Enchantment
Lipstick-Misschevious – Snow Kiss Me – Wicked Queen HUD @ Enchantment
Crown-+Dreamcatcher+ Crown of fate @ Enchantment
Earrings-Dahlia – Cira Earrings @ Le Six Event
Necklace- Oppa. Crystal Necklace @ Enchantment
Manicure-(Enfer Sombre*) Maitreya Nail Applier – Snow @ Enchantment
Tattoo-PICHI – Once Upon a Time Tattoo (Maitreya Appl) @ Enchantment
Gown-*EB*  Ball Gown “Queen” – Black – Maitreya

Poses:

//elephante poses// Natalia @ ROMP

Decor:

[PR] Ground Apple – Gold @ Enchantment
Dahlia – Grimhilde Mirror – DARK SET @ Enchantment

Lyrics

Leave a Reply

