Attention

You’ve been runnin’ ’round, runnin’ ’round, runnin’ ’round throwin’ that dirt all on my name
‘Cause you knew that I, knew that I, knew that I’d call you up
You’ve been going ’round, going ’round, going ’round every party in LA
‘Cause you knew that I, knew that I, knew that I’d be at one, oh

You just want attention
You don’t want my heart
Maybe you just hate the thought of me with someone new
Yeah, you just want attention
I knew from the start
You’re just making sure I’m never gettin’ over you, oh

Attention
Have fun shopping!

CREDITS:

Skin-7 Deadly s{k}ins  – Madelon blushing omega FACE&BODY caramel @ Sad November
Lipstick-Entice – Intergalactic Lipstick HUD – CATWA/OMEGA @ The Makeover Room
Hair-:::Sn@tch Victoria Hair (OMBRES-L):::
Necklace-[evoLove] – Hunter Gift *Free Hunt Gift* @ Enchantment
Rings-*PROMAGIC*Jari-Set @ Sad November
Outfit-Wicca’s Wardrobe – Silvana Outfit @ ROMP

Poses:

FOXCITY. Me Time Bento Pose Set @ On9

Decor:

RAMA – #selfie_RAMA Electric Room @ 6 Republic
{RW} Adroit Bondage & Suspension Rack @ ROMP

Lyrics

Leave a Reply

