I’m going camping

I got my gear in my pack
I got my pack on my back
Today’s the day I’m going camping

Just got the goahead sign

The weather’s gonna be fine
Today’s the day I’m going camping
I’m gonna pitch me a tent

Won’t have to pay any rent
It looks like ev’rything is “A O.K.”
As far as I can see
I think it’s gonna be a perfect camping day

I'm going camping
Have fun shopping!

CREDITS:

Skin-Glam Affair – Ophelia – Lelutka Applier – America @Fifty Linden Fridays
Hair-Nutmeg & Entwined. Camille / Blondes @ Shiny Shabby
Eyes-.kosmetik Eyes.shy @ The Avenue
Manicure-ChiMia:: Poly Stars Nails [Maitreya] *Preview* @ We<3RP
Blouse-Soul Identity SI Layered Shirt Burnt Orange Lara Body *Preview* @ Le Six Event
Leggings-Blueberry – Poppy Leggings – Maitreya/Belleza/ – {Extra 8}
Boots-Entice – Baby, It’s Cold Outside Boots – Tan *Freebie*

Poses:

//elephante poses// Sabrina

Decor:

Raindale – Autumnley lantern +fireflies @ Cosmopolitan
Raindale – Autumnley candles @ Cosmopolitan
Raindale – Autumnley pillow with book (deco) @ Cosmopolitan
Raindale – Autumnley barrel table @ Cosmopolitan
Raindale – Autumnley cocoa tray @ Cosmopolitan
Classic Picnic Basket CHEZ MOI
Mutresse-Brown Facepalm-Bear Cubs
Double Camping Tent Bon Echo (Adult) CHEZ MOI @ Shiny Shabby
Blanket Bon Echo (Adult) CHEZ MOI @ Shiny Shabby
Outdoor Kettle Bon Echo CHEZ MOI @ Shiny Shabby
{what next} Winter Harvest Picnic Hamper
LB_ArganTree{Seasons}*Animated
LB_OakIsland{Seasons}*Small
LB_OakGrass_Fall*Summer{Mesh}2Li

Lyrics

Leave a Reply

