Pumpkins and Leaves

I’m five years old
It’s getting cold
I’ve got my big coat on

I hear your laugh
And look up smiling at you
I run and run

Past the pumpkin patch
And the tractor rides
Look now — the sky is gold

I hug your legs
And fall asleep
On the way home

I don’t know why all the trees change in the fall
I know you’re not scared of anything at all
Don’t know if Snow White’s house is near or far away
But I know I had the best day
With you today

Pumpkins and Leaves
Have fun shopping!

CREDITS:

Skin-:Modish:: Tina-T02 [Catwa] Face HUD *New store Release*
Hair-#Foxy – Mai Hair (Dark Blondes)
Eyes-DS’ELLES- INTREPIDE -7 Colors Hud for Catwa Eyes @ Le Six Event
Necklace-Bauhaus Movement – Verlaine Necklace / GOLD @ Le Six Event
Beret-ERSCH – Nadia Hat Fatpack @ Le Six Event
Choker-:::NOIR::: Mallory Choker @ Black Fair 
Dress-[evoLove] – Phoebe @ The Avenue
Tattoo-RedFish – Naory Tattoo @ Black Fair 
Boots-N-core DEBORAH Suede “FatPack” ( Maitreya Lara ) @ Black Fair 

Pose:

//elephante poses// Autumn Leaves @ The Seasons Story

Decor:

“Moon_Sha” Straw Bales
LAGOM – FairyGrass [Seasonstory Gift] @ The Seasons Story
[NC] – Bark Chair @ The Seasons Story
[NC] – Ivy Pumpkin @ The Seasons Story
Raindale – Bright October apple candle 3 @ The Avenue
Raindale – Bright October pumpkin candle (orange) @ The Avenue
Raindale – Bright October pumpkin stack @ The Avenue
Raindale – Bright October pumpkin string lights @ The Avenue
Little Branch  LB_Mushrooms.V1

Lyrics

Leave a Reply

