He is bewitched

You’re attractive, little witch, you’re beautiful
You’re wickedness, little witch, it broke my heart
Enchanting words, little witch, you cast a spell
Mass destroyer, little witch, my beautiful apocalypse

You got me bewitched, ’cause I’m under your spell
Oh, oh, oh
You must be a witch, ’cause I am living in hell
Oh, oh, oh

Now is the time, now is the hour
I am the magic, I am the power oh
All I need is one star in the sky
Wish for you, every night

I tricked you to fall in love, little boy
I played with you, till I was done, like a toy
Heart in love, as I destroy the end of you
So easily fooled, little boy, to think it’s true

You got me bewitched, ’cause I’m under your spell
Oh, oh, oh
You must be a witch, ’cause I am living in hell
Oh, oh, oh

He is bewitched

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS:

Skin-.::WoW Skins::. Paola Milk bento applier Lelutka @ 4 Mesh Event
Hair-+Spellbound+ Wednesday // Chapter I : Earth
Head Piece-!TLB – Katya Headchain *Preview* @ The Secret Affair (Opens 15th September)
Piercing-VENGE – Nose Piercing- Aglaea – Necro Amethyst @ Suicide Dollz
Sweater-::Sn@tch Avery Crochet Sweater Omega Hud (DARKS):::
Skirt-Insomnia Store-IS EXTREME SHORT JERSEY MINI Maitreya
Socks-{Luxuria} Lola Lace Top Thigh Highs – Maitreya & Slink HUD
Boots-*PROMAGIC* Sidd-Boots @ Kinky Event
BackPack-* Mystic * Purple Backpack *Preview* @ The Secret Affair (Opens 15th September)

Poses:

//elephante poses// Story of Love #4 (attach me) @ The Liaison Collaborative 

Lyrics

Leave a Reply

