Waiting for your message

I left my message on your number
In hopes that you might call
Riding high on good intentions
Still hanging on the wall
Although my words were never all too
Clear it’s understood
It’s never too late to say in other ways
Something in our lives we’ll rearrange
More than just your call on holiday

Ring me up, don’t bring me down
Don’t let me hear you won’t
Come through tonight
Ring me up, don’t bring me down
You know this lonely heart stands by me
While I’m waiting

Waiting for your message

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS:

Skin-Glam Affair – Milu – Catwa Head Applier – Bad Girl ( Polar )
Hair-Tableau Vivant \\ Side pony – Blonds
Lipstick-.::WoW Skins::.  Harmony Lipstick catwa applier
Helmet-Wicca’s Wardrobe – Trooper Helmet Female Size @ We<3RP
Suit and Boots-Wicca’s Wardrobe – Taera Outfit @ We<3RP

Poses:

SamPoses – Girl Pack 1  @ The Avenue

Lyrics

Leave a Reply

