Meditation

In my loneliness
When you’re gone and I’m all by myself
And I need your caress

I just think of you
And the thought of you holding me near
Makes my loneliness soon disappear

Though you’re far away
I have only to close my eyes
And you are back to stay

I just think of you
And the sadness, that missing you brings
Soon is gone and this heart of mine sings

Yes, I love you so
And that’s for me, is all I need to know

I will wait for you
Till the sun falls from out of the sky
For what else can I do

I will wait for you
Meditating how sweet life will be
When you come back to me

I will wait for you
Meditating how sweet life will be
When you come back to me

 Meditation

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS:

Skin-amara beauty – Heidi 03 LELUTKA applier @ Enchantment
Eyes-*,:Shake:.* Horizon Eyes ( WLTB )
Head Piece-VENGE- Anisah Head Adornment – Black @Genre
Earrings-Baubles! by Phe AmiraEarring (Gold) @ Enchantment
Necklace-Baubles! by Phe AmiraNecklace (Gold) @ Enchantment
Bracelet-+Dreamcatcher+ Arabic bracelet 13 @ Enchantment
Hair-[RA] Sherazade Hair @ Enchantment
Skirt-.Oppa. Jasmine Skirt @ Enchantment
Bra-~Nerido~ Fatima Bra (Maitreya)-Emerald @ Enchantment
Panties-~Nerido~Fatima String (Maitreya)-Emerald @ Enchantment
Sandals-Glamistry – HYACINTH Heels [PF1004]

Poses:

//elephante poses// Arabian Nights @ Enchantment

Decor:

.peaches. Travelers Map @Lil Miss Chatterbox 
.peaches. Soothing Fountain @ Decocrate (August box)
*~*HopScotch*~* Nura Room Divider @ Enchantment
*pm* Fairy Tale Illustrations – Arabian Nights: Ali Babba @ Enchantment
*pm* Weapons of the 40 Thieves – Kris (Warm) @ Enchantment
Spyralle Moroccan Lamp #1 @Genre
i { DH } Gacha! Florence Art Deco Chair *Haze* RARE @ Lovecraft Festival 
[BIG BOSS] – Palms Versace *COMUM

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

