I wish you were

In the dark of the night
Those small hours
Uncertain and anxious
I need to call you

Rooms full of strangers
Some call me friend
But I wish you were so close to me

In the dark of night
Those small hours
I drift away
When I’m with you

In the dark of night
By my side
In the dark of night
By my side, by my side, by my side
I wish you were
I wish you were

Here comes the clown
His face in a wall
No window
No air at all

In the dark of night
Those faces they haunt me
But I wish you were
So close to me

By my side
By my side
I wish you were
I wish you were
By my side

In the dark of night
Those faces they haunt me
I wish you were so close to me

Yes I wish you were
By my side

I wish you were

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS:

Skin-.::WoW Skins::. Siria Golden Catwa applier (w/ makeup options) @Mesh Body Addicts
Hair-Magika [01] Meadow
Eyeshadow-Erde: eyeshadow Sienna @ The Avenue
Earrings-Erde: earring Sienna @ The Avenue
Tattoo-Touch a Butterfly – Black [CAROL G] Maitreya @Mesh Body Addicts
Bra-*SK* Jolie black Bra Maitreya @ Kinky Event
Panties-*SK* Jolie black Panties Maitreya @ Kinky Event
Boots-Wicca’s Wardrobe – Florence Boot Maitreya @Mesh Body Addicts

Poses:

oOo Studio: Contemplate

Decor:

Noble Creations [NC] – Victorian Feelings – Beige
Fiasco – Spa Room Divider @ The Epiphany
{RW} Simple Life Rugged Massage Table
{RW} Rose Petal Cluster – Large
RAMA– #selfie_RAMA Wedding Appartment

Lyrics

Leave a Reply

