You can’t reach me

You say that we’re apart
And you can’t reach me
Yeah you can’t reach me
You got a broken heart
Don’t let them see it
Don’t let them see it

You built a wall bigger than your dreams
Feeling so small, covered in your fears
Baby, open the door
Let me come closer
I’ll dry your tears

When the lights go out
I’ll still be here
When the world falls down
Just listen clear

If only you knew that your words can
They can move a mountain
You’re changing my world when you’re smiling
And I can’t live without it
And I won’t leave you hanging, hanging, oh no
I won’t leave you hanging, hanging, oh no
I won’t leave you hanging, hanging, oh no
‘Cause you are the air that I breath

You can’t reach me

 

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS:

Skin-alaskametro<3 “Sunny” face skin Tone 4 *Preview* @Mesh Body Addicts
Hair-TRUTH Margarita – Blonde @Uber
Jacket-iS Tied Waist-Leather Jacket [maitreya]
Mini Dress-iSWrinkled Shirt [maitreya]
Sunglasses-[evoLove] – Louise Sunglasses Open @The Chapter 4
Sandals-Glamistry–IRIS Heels [PF1040] (New release)

 

Poses:

//elephante poses// The Galaxy @ Indie Teepee

Decor:

Raindale – Ellesmere balloon 2 @ Cosmopolitan
Rare – Raindale – Ellesmere garden studio @ Cosmopolitan
Raindale – Ellesmere citrus pie @ Cosmopolitan
Raindale – Ellesmere berry pie @ Cosmopolitan
Raindale – Ellesmere ottoman @ Cosmopolitan
Raindale – Ellesmere table @ Cosmopolitan
Raindale – Ellesmere chair @ Cosmopolitan
Raindale – Ellesmere drinks tray @ Cosmopolitan
Raindale ~ Landfort tabouret (pastel) *Preview* @ The Avenue
i { DH } Gacha! Bake Sale Cookies @ Lost & Found
i { DH } Gacha! Bake Sale Cupcakes *Pink* RARE @ Lost & Found
2.Cherry house-Courtyard hut-Potted plants *Preview*@The Gacha Garden
4.Cherry house-Courtyard hut-Wisteria flowers – pink  *Preview*@The Gacha Garden
9.Cherry house-Courtyard hut-dining car  *Preview*@The Gacha Garden
11.Cherry house-Courtyard hut-Dining car supplies  *Preview*@The Gacha Garden

Lyrics

Leave a Reply

