Star Material

I thought I told yah… I’m a star
You see the ice… You see the cars
Flashy lights… Everywhere we are
Livin’ like… Like it’s no tomorrow

I thought I told yah… I’m a star
You see the ice… You see the cars
Flashy lights… Everywhere we are
Livin’ like… Like it’s no tomorrow

Ooh ooh oohhh

I got money… I don’t need a range
I’m a pimp… I don’t need a cane
Big bills Charlie… You could keep the change
Now that I got the torch… I’m a keep the flame
I’m a keep my aim… Gotta make the big shots
In my linen suit… Louis V flip flops
Got a bad bitch… Her hair & nails tip top
Jeremih got the game on the slipknot
Just before the stacks… I got rubberbands
Consumers only want you to supply the man
So here I am… Check my dna
Getting money’s the only thing on my resume

I thought I told yah… I’m a star
You see the ice… You see the cars
Flashy lights… Everywhere we are
Live the night… Like it’s no tomorrow

Star Material

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS:

Bento Head-Altamura: “MIA” Bento head v0.35.1 *Preview* @Mesh Body Addicts
Skin-7 Deadly s{k}ins – SHARA v2 omega FACE&BODY sand @ Designer Showcase
Hair-Exile – Run the World 5 Color Naturals pack
Bra-*EB* – Bra – Pink – ” Sharon” – Maitreya Lara *Preview* @Mesh Body Addicts
Panties-*EB* – Panty – Pink – ” Sharon” – Maitreya Lara  *Preview* @Mesh Body Addicts
Top-*EB* Ruffle Top w/Hud – ” Sharon” – Maitreya Lara  *Preview* @Mesh Body Addicts
Boots-_CandyDoll_ Lynn Boots Maitreya – RARE – (LootBox Past Gacha)

Decor:

{Ardour} Could You Not – Neon Sign *Preview* @ The Avenue
Kaerri Solano Floor Lamp home show ( WLTB )
Kaerri Solano Wall Collage ( WLTB )
// SEUL \\ – Monster Chair – Milkshake Rare
CMYK//  5. pastel magical studio

 

Soon at 7 Deadly s{k}ins :

vendor-POSTER-Harvest-Days

Lyrics

Leave a Reply

