Pure Kink

I was walking down the street the other day
Trying to distract myself
But then I see your face
Ooh, wait, that’s someone else

Trying to play it coy
Trying to make it disappear
But just like the battle of Troy
There’s nothing subtle here

In my room there’s a king size space
Bigger than it used to be
If you want you can rent that place
Call me an amenity
Even if it’s in my dreams

Ooh you’re taking up a fraction of my mind
Ooh every time I watch you serpentine

Oh I’m tryin’, I’m tryin’, I’m tryin’
I’m tryin’, I’m tryin’
Oh tryin’, I’m tryin’, I’m tryin’
I’m tryin’, I’m tryin’
Not to think about you
No, no, no, no
Not to think about you

Pure Kink

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS:

Skin-.::WoW Skins::.  Laura Darktan Catwa applier @ Designer Showcase
Hair-Besom-LOLLA- @ The Epiphany
Lipstick-.{PSYCHO:Byts}. Hecate Lipstick – Catwa App @Totally Top Shelf
Tattoo-Altamura Group: Barocco tattoo Woman Applier @The Chapter 4
Necklace-*PROMAGIC* Shiv-Neck Piece-Gold @ Kinky Event
Armlets-*PROMAGIC* Shiv-Armlets-Gold @ Kinky Event
Garter-*PROMAGIC* Shiv-Garters-Gold @ Kinky Event
Belt-*PROMAGIC* Shiv-Thighs Belts-Black @ Kinky Event
Body-*PROMAGIC* Shiv-Suit-Black-RARE @ Kinky Event
Anklets-*PROMAGIC* Shiv-Anklets-Gold @ Kinky Event
Heels-*PROMAGIC* Shiv-Heels-Black @ Kinky Event

Poses:

SP ~ Sasha 1 pose
[evoLove]– Love Affair 8 – Female avenue@ The Avenue

Decor:

*~*HopScotch*~* Zodiac Constellation Lamp Scorpio @ The Gacha Guardians
MINIMAL – Illusion III – *5* @ The Epiphany
~ASW~ The Pure Kink Neon Lights @Totally Top Shelf

Lyrics

Leave a Reply

