Hot summer day

Hot summer day (Hot summer day)
Carry me along
Oh, hot summer day (Hot summer day)
Please carry me along
Hot summer day
Carry me along
To its end
Where I begin

Long summer dream (Long summer dream)
Sliding round my mind
Those long summer dreams (Long summer dream)
Are leaving me behind
Hot summer day
Carry me along
To its end
Where I begin

Hot summer day

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS:

Skin-.::WoW Skins::. Houda Bronze omega appl. @The Chapter 4
Hair-enVogue  – HAIR Ramona – Diversity  @ Hair Fair 2017 (check here all urls and previews)
NEcklace-Glint Random rings necklace @ July Fashion Dazzle  ( WLTB )
Wet applier-Izzie’s – Catwa – Applier Wet Face  @ Summerfest 2017
Bodysuit-iS Holo Bodysuit [Maitreya2] SKY SHEER @ July Fashion Dazzle

Poses:

//elephante poses// Beat The Heat @ The Seasons Story

Decor:

4.Cherry House-Candy ice cream-Ice cream-Strawberry @ The Seasons Story
11.Cherry House-Candy ice cream-Ice cream machine-Light blue @ The Seasons Story
12.Cherry House-Candy ice cream-plaque @ The Seasons Story
14.Cherry House-Candy ice cream-Ice cream garage -RARE @ The Seasons Story

Lyrics

Leave a Reply

