Show me your heart

You always ask for flowers and candy, baby,
never knowing I was your chocolate rose.
You always tell me that you like what I’m wearing,
but you think I look better here without any clothes.
Get out of my head. Show me your heart.
Get out of my head. Show me your heart.
You play a game of attack and surrender.
Always leaving me halfway there.
Well I’ve got something that you should remember.
Until you draw blood, baby, nobody cares.
Get out of my head. Show me your heart.
Get out of my head. Show me your heart.

Show me your heart

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS:

 

Bento Head-Altamura:“KIM” Bento head v0.35.1 @ eBento
Skin-::DS:: Sose Oat Omega Applier HUD @ Makeover Room WLTB )
Lipstick-Altamura ” Flower” Lipstick Make up Altamura- Omega
Eyeshadow-Altamura : “Fiordaliso”- Eyeshadow Make Up Altamura – Omega
Hair-[NANI] Nehelenia.Hair (Blonde)
Gown-*pm* Midsummer Gown – Maitreya @ Midsummer Enchantment
Manicure-{ZOZ} Liquid Foil 2 Polish (Omega) Hud
Bindi-Peaches ‘N Cream – Magic Bindi – Pink @ The Crystal Heart Festival
Gem-Peaches ‘N Cream – Magic Gem – Pink @ The Crystal Heart Festival

Poses:

SN~ Blog My Nails

Lyrics

Leave a Reply

