Butterflyz

Lately when I look into your eyes
Baby I fly, you’re the only one I need in my life
Baby I just don’t know how to describe
How lovely you make me feel inside

You give me butterflyz
Have me flying so high in the sky
I can’t control the butterflyz
You give me butterflies
Have me flying so high in the sky
I can’t control the butterflyz

It seemed like the likely thing
From the start you told me yeah, I would be your queen
But never had I imagined such a feeling
Joy is what you bring, I wanna give you everything

You give me butterflyz
Have me flying so high in the sky
I can’t control the butterflyz
You give me butterflyz
Have me flying so high in the sky
I can’t control these butterflyz

 

Butterflyz

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS:

Skin-.::WoW Skins::. 2016 Emily Bronze Catwa applier @ Tropical Summer Fair

Hair-TRUTH HAIR Kare (VIP Group Gift)
Lipstick-Bella Elephante – Rita *Catwa* HUD @ Vintage Fair
Dress-*PROMAGIC* Padma-Dress-1 @ Cosmopolitan
Boots-MW – Kendra Boots for Maitreya @ The Avenue

Poses:

[evoLove] – Butterfly Release (Store release)

Decor:

Rare ~ Raindale ~ Somerfield pavilion@ Cosmopolitan
Raindale ~ Somerfield canopy lights @ Cosmopolitan
Raindale ~ Somerfield cart table @ Cosmopolitan
Raindale ~ Somerfield lemonade @ Cosmopolitan
Raindale ~ Somerfield glass lanterns @ Cosmopolitan

Lyrics

Leave a Reply

