Bright Lights

Wake up in New York City
Lying on the floor
Just outside of Marcy’s – West 54 wow

You gonna know my name by the end of the night, yeah
You gonna know my name by the end of the night, well

Bright lights, big city going to my head
Bright lights, big city going to my head
Bright lights, big city going to my head
I don’t care no, no
Cause you don’t care, no

Start up with the bottle
End it up with the bottle
Taking shots, waitingon tomorrow
Trying to fill up, whats hollow

You gonna know my name
You gonna know my name

Bright lights, big city going to my head

Bright lights

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS:

Head-*!* EVE‘olution-head-Beta 4b BENTO
Body-*!* EVE -Slim-V8.4
Skin-*!* EVE HUD Emie for EVE’olution
Hair- Magika – 01 – Sugar
Jumsuit-[JUSTICE] DIANA JUMPER – FATPACK @ Vintage Fair
Decor:
CMYK// 7. palette studio
[evoLove] – Retro @ The Liaison Collaborative

Lyrics

Leave a Reply

