Rose

Taking it slow, but it’s not typical
He already knows that my love is fire
His heart was a stone, but then his hands roamed
I turned him to gold and it took him higher

Well, I’ll be your daydream, I’ll be your favorite things
We could be beautiful
Get drunk on the good life, I’ll take you to paradise
Say you’ll never let me go

Deep in my bones, I can feel you
Take me back to a time only we knew
Hideaway
We could waste the night with an old film
Smoke a little weed on the couch in the back room
Hideaway
Say you’ll never let me go
Say you’ll never let me go

Rose

Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-Glam Affair Alura – Catwa Mesh Head Applier – America FLF
Hair-Mello. Entangled @ Enchantment
Manicure-{ZOZ} Astra 2 Polish (Maitreya) HUD@ Cosmopolitan
Shirt-alaskametro<3 “Norma” shirt Pink – Maitreya HUD @ Applique
Corset-*EB* Corset – WhitePink – ” Larissa” – Maitreya Lara @ Tres Chic
Sandals-Mosquito’s Way – Shaylee for Maitreya@ Enchantment
Roses:Persefona Floating Rose Petals 5 and 6 (soft pink) @ Cosmopolitan  ( WLTB )

 

Decor:
{NANTRA} Rapunzel @ Enchantment
~*SR*~ Flying Origami Crane ~ White @ Hope 6– RFL Home and Garden Expo 2017
.peaches. The Beauty Within Table (Fast Fall) @ Whimsical
[Eklektikos] COFFEE TRAY isabel philly @ Hope 2– RFL Home and Garden Expo 2017
[Eklektikos] FAVE BOOKS UNDER GLASS @ Hope 2– RFL Home and Garden Expo 2017
Cherry house-{{C.H}}-Single French sofa – white @ Whimsical
Irrie’s Dollhouse Vintage Crown Molding Wall *Simple Light* Brushed Stone @ Texture Market

Lyrics

Leave a Reply

