Destiny Unfold

Cover my thoughts in gold
I’m your flower watch me unfold
My vulnerability, letting you consume me

The parts of me the eyes can’t see
They’re glowing underneath
Picking off the petals
I’ll let you if you’re gentle

Hey
Watch me unfold
Watch me unfold
Watch me unfold
Hey
Watch me unfold
Watch me unfold
Watch me
Hey
He says that I’m glowing
Hey
He says that I’m glowing

This kind of love we can’t control
The art of touch, I am covered in gold
I know that you feel me now
No I’m never going down

The parts of me buried underneath
They’re glowing, do you see?
I know that you feel me now
No I’m never going down

Destiny Unfold

Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-7 Deadly s{k}ins– NOVE omega FACE&BODY pineapple @ Dark Style Fair
Hair-(Poisoned Diamond) Crow queen bum BLACK @Totally Top Shelf
Tiara-(Poisoned Diamond) Crow queen tiara BACK @Totally Top Shelf
Eyes-CURELESS [+] Seventh Eyes / BLACK and WHITE
Tattoo-.::Nanika::.Maria tattoo Black RARE Maitreya @Totally Top Shelf
Dress-[JUSTICE] RAE DRESS WHITE – MAITREYA @Totally Top Shelf
Sandals-REIGN.– LACED GLADIATORS (MAITREYA) BLACK #2
Poses:
<K&S> Me, Myself & I – 3 set
<K&S> ~Portrait photography~Poses (close up)

Decor:
[CIRCA] – “Dreamer Light Art” – Star Curtain Panel – White  ( WLTB )
*pm* Vintage Astronomy Rugs – Corvis @ The Coven
V.R. Midnight Oracle@ The Coven
SPELL : A key to Wonderland [book] @The Chapter 4
hive // the secret shack RARE
Raindale ~ Southwell hanging daybed @ Cosmopolitan
Raindale ~ Southwell chair+cushion @ Cosmopolitan

Lyrics

Leave a Reply

