Purple Haze

Purple haze all in my brain
Lately things just don’t seem the same
Acting funny, but I don’t know why
‘Scuse me while I kiss the sky

Purple haze all around
Don’t know if I’m coming up or down
Am I happy or in misery?
Whatever it is, that girl put a spell on me

Purple haze all in my eyes
Don’t know if it’s day or night
You got me blowing, blowing my mind
Is it tomorrow, or just the end of time?

Purple Haze

Magic is unpredictable and the portal for Fantasy Faire will only be closed at May 4th!
Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-7 Deadly s{k}ins– HUD omega face/body OPAL white brows @ Fantasy Faire
Hair-AD – umbreon  @ Fantasy Faire
Eyes-:[P]:- Koele Eyes [-Mesh-F]:// Sacred @ Fantasy Faire
Necklace 1-Vengeful Threads – Original Mesh – Draconis Necklace  @ Fantasy Faire
Necklace 2-!Musa! Dragon Head Pendant B Long  @ Fantasy Faire

Outfit-*pm* Honeysuckle Fairy –  Maitreya  @ Fantasy Faire

Flowers-*N*Rafflesia PPL  @ Fantasy Faire

Flats-NSP Shire Lass Pointed Flats with flowers  @ Fantasy Faire

Dandelions-Persefona Body Dandelions @ Cosmopolitan ( WLTB )
Poses:
*{( konpeitou )}* fallin’ crown *Free*
*{( konpeitou )}* teddy  *Free*
Picture taken at Dawn’s Promise

Lyrics

Leave a Reply

