Gold Waters

Everybody gets high sometimes, you know
What else can we do when we’re feeling low?
So take a deep breath and let it go
You shouldn’t be drowning on your own

And if you feel you’re sinking,
I will jump right over into cold, cold water for you
And although time may take us into different places
I will still be patient with you
And I hope you know

I won’t let go
I’ll be your lifeline tonight
I won’t let go
I’ll be your lifeline tonight

Cause we all get lost sometimes, you know?
It’s how we learn and how we grow
And I wanna lay with you ’til I’m old
You shouldn’t be fighting on your own

And if you feel you’re sinking,
I will jump right over into cold, cold water for you
And although time may take us into different places
I will still be patient with you
And I hope you know 

Gold Waters

Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-Glam Affair – Catwa Applier – Vanessa – Jamaica
Hair-Tableau Vivant \\ Spring curls 6 – Browns @ Bloom
Eyeshadow-[TR] Tsubaki Eyemakeup (Blue)@ Fantasy Faire
Headpiece-AiShA. Be Light! Headpiece Gold @ Fantasy Faire
Necklace-Noble Creations [NC] -Crystal Necklace – Gold-Blue Stone
Tattoo-:[ET]:Seelie Glow – Gold @ Fantasy Faire
Manicure-{ZOZ} Brushed Royal Polish (Maitreya) HUD @ Cosmopolitan
Top-MTB Gold Amphitrite Mermaid Armor Top @ Fantasy Faire
Tail-Astralia – Thessalonike tail (sky) @The Epiphany
Trident-Verocity – Oceanus Trident @ Fantasy Faire

Poses:

{NANTRA} Siren Song 4
(HUD)SLC Bento SS Pose – PuniPuni A
*~*HopScotch*~* Handy Expressions II @ Pose Fair 2017

Decor:

L2L Merfolk Reef – with animations @ Fantasy Faire

Lyrics

Leave a Reply

