Galaxy

Well here I am
I’m sitting alone again
I’m staring up at the sky
Which at this lonely moment is my only friend
And suddenly as I gazed upon the night
Well I notice the stars
They began to shake and dance and burst
And fall into the darkness
They exploded down
I knew what I had to do
I ran up to the top of the hill
And I took a hold for you
You were the sweetest star that fell
And yes, I held onto it close
To the numbness in my heart

And then I kissed a star
Yes I did
I wrapped it up inside of a golden bow
A star that I kissed
Oh the galaxy that lives inside your eyes

Galaxy

Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-Glam Affair – Ellen – Catwa Mesh Head Applier – Artic @The Epiphany
Hair-Curemore / Star Gals /  Royal Hair – BLONDE @The Epiphany
Eyeshadow-.::frosting::. Wildling Collection – Chevron Palette (Catwa) @ Fantasy Faire
Tattoo-Owl Athe – Black Tattoo  [CAROL G] – Maitreya @The Chapter 4

Dress-BE { Oriana } Black (Maitreya Lara) @ Fantasy Faire

Poses:

Persefona Soap Bubbles (rainbow 1)- pose included  ( WLTB )

Lyrics

Leave a Reply

