Private Hell

I have a private hell
Of excellent quality
I’ve dwelt there for years
Playing with my fears

It’s tastefull, luxurious,
And full of sexuality
And though they are tears
I controll them with my gears

Well all in all,
I must tell you,
Well I must tell you,
I’m so proud of my private hell

Anger and greed brew
And then they stamped
Till I can transmute
Them into more loot

It’s tastefull, luxurious,
And full of sexuality
And though they are tears
I controll them with my gears

Well all in all,
I must tell you,
Well I must tell you,
I’m so proud of my private hell

Well all in all,
I must tell you,
Well I must tell you,
I’m so proud of my private hell

Private Hell

Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-!Lumae :: All Head Appliers V1 :: Eirtae – Solaris
Hair-Love [Pill Diet] Unrigged @ Cutie Loot
Eyes-{S0NG} Misa Eyes – Catwa Applier @ Cutie Loot
Brows-alaskametro<3 “Emma” eyebrows – Catwa HUD @ Applique
Horns-[ht:apparel] satyr horns @Genre
Necklace-!IT! – Raindrop Necklace @Twe12veWLTB )
Outfit-Wicca’s Wardrobe – Drusilla [Brown] @ We<3RP

Sandals-MW – Athena Boots “Plain” @ The Avenue ( WLTB )

Poses:

[Black Tulip] Poses – Shadow @Genre

Decor:

Raindale ~ Duskburgh building @ The Crossroads
Raindale ~ Duskburgh lamp @ The Crossroads
Raindale ~ Duskburgh candelabrum @ The Crossroads
Raindale ~ Duskburgh bench @ The Crossroads
[NC] – Rain Drop Ivy – Gold Brown @The Liaison Collaborative
[NC] – The Skulls – 4  @ Redeux Event
[NC] – Dew Ivy Planter – 1 @The Liaison Collaborative

 

Lyrics

Leave a Reply

