By the sea

She can walk out anytime, anytime she wants to walk out, that’s fine,
She can walk out anytime, anytime she feels that life has passed her by,
And when I start my new life I won’t touch the ground,
I’m gonna try hard this time not to touch the ground.He can walk out anytime, anytime he wants to walk out, that’s fine,
He can walk out anytime, across the sand, into the sea, into the brine,
And when I start my new life I won’t touch the ground,
I1m gonna try hard this time not to touch the ground.So we sold the car and quit the job
and shook some hands and wiped the make-up right off,
And we said our good-byes to the bank
left Seven Sisters for a room in a seaside shack,
And when I start my new life I won’t touch the ground,
I’m gonna try hard this time not to touch the ground?

…it’s by the sea we’ll breed
…into the sea we’ll bleed…

By the sea

 Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-7 Deadly s{k}ins– MAUREEN omega FACE&BODY blonde brows cashew @Black Fashion Fair
Hair-TRUTH HAIR Fenella –  light blondes
Eyes-:Z.S: Velvet Eye –  Simple green @Totally Top Shelf
Lipstick-alaskametro<3 “Lipslick” lip makeup – Catwa HUD@Anybody
Necklace-Bliensen + MaiTai – Gaston – Cat Necklace @Totally Top Shelf
Tattoo-Roses Strewn – Black [CAROL G] – Maitreya @Black Fashion Fair
 Top-*EB* Top – Red – “Jessi” Maitreya Lara

Pants-*EB* Pant – Lined – “Jessi” Maitreya Lara

 

Poses:

[evoLove] – Kiss the Rain Fatpack @The Liaison Collaborative

 

Lyrics

Leave a Reply

