Where are you now

You were the shadow to my light
Did you feel us?
Another star, you fade away
Afraid our aim is out of sight
Wanna see us alight

Where are you now?
Where are you now?
Where are you now?
Was it all in my fantasy?
Where are you now?
Were you only imaginary?

Where are you now?
Atlantis, under the sea
Under the sea
Where are you now?
Another dream
The monster’s running wild inside of me
I’m faded
I’m faded
So lost, I’m faded
I’m faded
So lost, I’m faded

Where are you now

Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-*!* EVE‘olution-head-Beta 4b BENTO
Body-*!* EVE -Slim-V8.4
Eyes- Earthy Eyes – Moss @ The Avenue
Hair–Exile::Closure 5 Color Naturals pack
Circlet-OXIDE Nara Circlet {Common} @ Loot Box
Gown-.:SF:. “Zenobia” Gown – Palette [M] @Genre

Poses:

Le Poppycock *Warm Fuzzies* B
Decor:
Raindale ~ Elston pergola (dark)@ The Avenue

Lyrics

Leave a Reply

