Like a bird

You’re beautiful and that’s for sure
You’ll never ever fade
Your lovely, but it’s not for sure
And I won’t ever change

And though my love is rare
And though my love is true

I’m like a bird
I’ll only fly away
I don’t know where my soul is (Soul is)
I don’t know where my home is
And baby all I need for you to know is
I’m like a bird
I’ll only fly away
I don’t know where my soul is (Soul is)
I don’t know where my home is
And I need for you to know

Like a bird

Have fun shopping!

❤

CREDITS:

Head-7 Deadly s{k}ins– Blair Lelutka HUD @Lost & Found
Hair-[e] Eden – Blondes (SALES)
 Choker-*PROMAGIC* Stages-Choker-RoseGold @*The Fantasy Collective
Necklace 1-*PROMAGIC* Stages-Necklace-RoseGold @*The Fantasy Collective
Necklace2-*PROMAGIC* SweetPoison-Necklace 1-RoseGold @ Shiny Shabby
Bracelet Right-*PROMAGIC* SweetPoison-Bracelet R-RoseGold @ Shiny Shabby
Bracelet Left-*PROMAGIC* Stages-Bracelet-L -RoseGold @*The Fantasy Collective
Dress-*PROMAGIC* SweetPoison- Dress-Gradient-8 @ Shiny Shabby
Lace-*PROMAGIC* SweetPoison-Lace-Gold @ Shiny Shabby
Sandals-*PROMAGIC* SweetPoison-Flats-RoseGold -ULTRARARE @ Shiny Shabby
Manicure-{ZOZ} Daisy Trio II Polish (Vista Bento)Hud @ Cosmopolitan
Decor:
[evoLove] – Captivity Fatpack (includes all poses) @The Liaison Collaborative

Lyrics

Leave a Reply

