Calling your name

Been sitting eyes wide open
Behind these four walls
Hoping you’d call
It’s just a cruel existence
Like there’s no point hoping at all

Baby, baby, I feel crazy
Up all night, all night and every day
Give me something, oh, but you say nothing
What is happening to me?

I don’t wanna live forever
‘Cause I know I’ll be living in vain
And I don’t wanna fit wherever
I just wanna keep calling your name
Until you come back home
I just wanna keep calling your name
Until you come back home
I just wanna keep calling your name
Until you come back home

Calling your name

Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-7 Deadly s{k}ins–  Omega applier TESSIE sand *Gift* @Designer Circle
Hair-Tameless Hair Everly – Mega Pack ( WLTB )
Eyes-Evermore. Crybaby Eyes PINK @ Cutie Loot
Face Scales-::B&C:: Omega Scales Applier – Mask – Pink (Faded) @ Skin Fair 2017
Necklace-Vengeful Threads – Original Mesh –  Unicorn Fantasy Necklace @Suicide Dollz
Headpiece-OXIDE Mer Crown @ Treasure Chest
Tattoo-Lace Roses – Tattoo  [CAROL G] – Maitreya and Bento Vista @ Skin Fair 2017
Bra-_CandyDoll_Ariel Shell Bra Maitreya Pale Rose
Panties-_CandyDoll_Ariel Shell Panty Maitreya Pale Rose

Decor:

i { DH } Gacha! *Calling You* Mermaid Harp ~ Rose RARE @ Loot Box
i { DH } Gacha! You Anchor Me Heart @ Loot Box
i { DH } Gacha! Mermaid Treasures Box *Coral*
Peaches ‘n Cream – Sheepie Plush @ The Kawaii Project
*~*HopScotch*~* Happy Place @Lost & Found

Lyrics

Leave a Reply

