Best Friend

Whenever I’m down, I call on you my friend
A helping hand you lend, in my time of need so I
I’m calling you now, just to make it through
What else can I do, don’t you hear my please
Friends may come and friends may go

But you should know that
I’ve got your back, it’s automatic
So never hesitate to call
Cuz I’m your sister and always for ya and I

I don’t know what I’d ever do without you
From the beginning to the end
You’ve always been here right beside me
So I’ll call you my best friend
Through the good times and the bad ones
Whether I lose or If I win
I know one thing that never changes and
That’s you as my best friend

Best Friends

For my sweet Haven that had so patience while i took ages to make the perfect picture!
Obrigada querida por tudo!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-Lumae : Aurora LeLutka – T2 Cameo / Bare@ Skin Fair 2017
Hair-Tableau Vivant \\ Hairplay – Front Blow – Natural dye  @Arcade
Headpiece-Bliensen + MaiTai – Emilia – Hair Accessory – Pink @Genre
Jewelry-!IT! – Majestique Set 24  ( WLTB )
Dress-{Poeme} Roseleaf Dress & Cardigan S @Genre
Pumps-Glamistry– BEGONIA Heels [PF1030]
Decor:
LB_TulipField*2Li  @Genre
LB_TulipField*10Li  @Genre
Raindale~ upcyclers porch swing (long ropes)

Lyrics

One thought on “Best Friend

  1. Pingback: A Compliment is Like a Kiss Through a Veil – Victoriana Half-Way Blog Posts – Genre

Leave a Reply

