I just wanted to be your housewife

I’ll always be by your side
Even when you’re down and out
I’ll always be by your side
Even when you’re down and out

I just wanted to be your housewife
All I wanted was to be your housewife

I’ll iron your clothes
I’ll shine your shoes
I’ll make your bed
And cook your food

I’ll never cheat
I’ll be the best girl you’d ever meet
And for a diamond ring
I’ll do these kinds of things

I’ll scrub your floor
Never be a bore
I’ll tuck you in
I do not snore

I’d wear your black eyes
Bake you apple pies
I don’t ask whys
And I’d try not to cries

I’ll always be by your side
Even when you’re down and out
I’ll always be by your side
Even when you’re down and out

I just wanted to be your housewife

Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-7 Deadly s{k}ins– Mali regular TANNED HUD @ *Preview* Skin Fair 2017
Body Appliers- 7 Deadly s{k}ins-Universal Omega appliers (in OAK) @ *Preview* Skin Fair 2017
Hair-Sintiklia – Hair Giselle @ The Avenue
Necklace-*PC* Vintage bows Necklace Thin @ The Avenue
Bracelet-Amacci Jewelry – Yara – Bracelet Cuff Double
Dress-Wicca’s Wardrobe – Rosemary [Roses] Maitreya @ On9
Pumps-Amacci Shoe – Brooklyn – (Maitreya)
Poses:
{QP} – Lazy Afternoon @ The Avenue
Decor:
MishMish – Corgi Puppy – Stance 2 @ LuxeBox
[Cosmic Dust] – What Does the Fox Say? – Pink {ADD ME} @ Cutie Loot
.peaches. Bella Bears (White) M/C (Special Edition until March 17th)@ Bella Pointe
Serenity Style– Mail Sorter White edition ( WLTB )
i { DH } Gacha! Grandmother’s Kitchen Fridge RARE
i { DH } Recipe Bookshelf *Group Gift*
i { DH } Gacha! Grandmother’s Kitchen Apron
i { DH } Gacha! Grandmother’s Kitchen Hutch
i { DH } Gacha! Grandmother’s Kitchen Stove *Blush* RARE
i { DH } Gacha! Vintage Toy Kitchen RARE
i { DH } Gacha! Grandmother’s Kitchen Hutch
Serenity Style– Baking Tools ( WLTB )
Serenity Style– Flour Pack ( WLTB )
Serenity Style– Milk bottle ( WLTB )
Serenity Style– Baking Table RARE ( WLTB )
Serenity Style– Saucepan ( WLTB )
Serenity Style– Keep in order boxes ( WLTB )
Serenity Style– Milkmaid & Eggs RARE ( WLTB )
Serenity Style– Muffins Plate ( WLTB )
Kaerri Sponge Cake@ MadPea International Food Fair WLTB )

Lyrics

Leave a Reply

