Welcome Home

I’m coming home
I’m coming home
Tell the world I’m coming home
Let the rain wash away all the pain of yesterday
I know my kingdom awaits and they’ve forgiven my mistakes
I’m coming home, I’m coming home
Tell the world that I’m coming

I’m back where I belong,
Yeah I never felt so strong
(I’m back baby)
I feel like there’s nothing that I can’t try
And if you with me put your hands high
(Put your hands high)

If you ever lost a light before,
This ones for you
And you, the dreams are for you

 Welcome home

Have fun shopping!

❤

CREDITS:

Head-Lumae : Catwa – Ruby – T4 Fawn / Gunnr @Genre
Hair-+elua+ Roanna_Blonde pack
Earrings-OXIDE Eve Earring@ 30L Events 7th Birthday
Necklace- Vengeful Threads – Original Mesh – Helm of Odin- Womens @Genre
Manicure-DP – Koffin Nails – Omega HUD – Shieldmaiden @Genre
Dress-.:SF:. “Brenna” Linen Dress – Palette Pack @Genre
Kirtle-.:SF:. “Brynja” Linen Kirtle – Palette Pack @Genre
Boots-*SL* Ragnarok Blue Boot – Sweet Lies Original @Genre
Poses:
entangled poses – Indigo
Vanity Poses – Manicure [Boxed]
Decor:
Mistique Fur Rug ( WLTB )

[bauble] Viking Firepit @Genre
[ht home] longboat dining table @Genre
[ht home] longboat dining chair @Genre
.: ZcZ :. Longboat Candle w/ flame (dark) @Genre
[V/W] Hunter’s Horn V2 @Genre
[bauble] Rustic Stool @Genre
Lyrics

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

