Colorblind

It’s already time ago, it breaks my heart
Once again, we didn’t say things
And now the answer to the question in your eyes
If I could only dare to tell you

Won’t you be my baby,
Please, stay, make me home

Cuz I never knew the color blue until I was loosing you
I’ve been colorblind
And I don’t know what to do
Baby, I believe that I will be broken until you’re mine
‘Til you’re mine

Baby, I’ve had enough
And you know I’m not that tough
Thinking about a future without you in it
I’ve never felt something like this
I can’t take it anymore, don’t you understand?
Won’t you be mine?
Be mine

Colorblind

Have fun shopping!

❤

CREDITS:

 

Head-Glam Affair – Zoella Applier ( Catwa ) Jamaica 03 RARE @ Tres Chic
Hair-pr!tty – Cindy – {Rootless} @ Enchantment (closing date 4th March!)
Necklace -*PROMAGIC* Nijaat -6 -RARE @Whimsical
Top-Tee*fy Verna  Simple Top – Maitreya – White  @ LuxeBox
Corset-*PROMAGIC* Springy -Corset-2 @Anybody
Panties-*PROMAGIC* Springy -Panty-4 @Anybody
Pumps-Amacci Shoe – Juno – (Maitreya) @ The Crossroads
Tattoo-Aran Tattoo – White [CAROL G] – Maitreya and Bento Vista @The Chapter 4
Manicure-{ZOZ} Mine in Love (Vista Bento) Hud (Special HUD for Vista!) @ Cosmopolitan
Wand-ERSCH – Midnight Gacha 01 RARE Wand  @ Enchantment (closing date 4th March!)
Poses:
oOo Studio: Gracie
FOXCITY. Hypnose (Bento)

Decor:

CMYK// 4. you’re my destiny
.peaches. A Series of Unfortunate Photos (White) @SaNaRae
Mistique Spiral Picture frame white ( WLTB )
Mistique Stray hideaway blue ( WLTB )
Mistique Dresser ( WLTB )
.tree {princess cutout} {sky ombre} light @ Enchantment (closing date 4th March!)
.tree {decorative lights} {mod} @ Enchantment
.TeaBunny. Magical Tea Time: Teacup Decor [Full] @ Enchantment
.TeaBunny. Midnight Snack Cookie Tray  @ Enchantment
[P] Pillows, Magical Night: Bed RARE @ Enchantment
ERSCH – Midnight Gacha 19 Clutch Blue  @ Enchantment
*pm* 7 Day Prayer Spell Candle – Blue Wax  @ The Coven

Lyrics

One thought on “Colorblind

  1. Pingback: Colorblind | Eloen's Other World Blog | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

