Spirits

I got guns in my head and they won’t go
Spirits in my head and they won’t go
I got guns in my head and they won’t go
Spirits in my head and they won’t

I been looking at the stars tonight
And I think oh, how I miss that bright sun
I’ll be a dreamer ’til the day I die
But they say oh, how the good die young
But we’re all strange
And maybe we don’t wanna change

I got guns in my head and they won’t go
Spirits in my head and they won’t go
I got guns in my head and they won’t go
Spirits in my head and they won’t go
But the gun still rattles
The gun still rattles, oh
I got guns in my head and they won’t go
Spirits in my head and they won’t go

Spirits

Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-7 Deadly s{k}ins– ZORA apricot @ Fetish Fair
Body Appliers- 7 Deadly s{k}ins-Universal Omega appliers @ *Preview* Skin Fair 2017
Hair-[^.^Ayashi^.^] Rumi hair-Blond set
Cloak-*pm* Cloaks of Ether I HUD @ We<3RP
Poses:
[evoLove] – CoverGirl set
Decor:
*pm* Visage: Light – Hanging RARE @Totally Top Shelf *Retro Gacha Event*
*pm* Visage: Stone – Statue 06/RARE@Totally Top Shelf
Noble Creations[NC] -Curtain
Mistique Love Ladder Red ( WLTB )
{RW} Spirit Board – Decorative Only – Unscripted @Memento Mori
{RW} Spirit Board Set Ottoman @Memento Mori
{RW} Spirit Guardian Candle 2 – Unscripted @Memento Mori
{RW} Spirit Board Set – Armchair @Memento Mori
RAMA – #selfie_RAMA White Walk (don’t wear)

Lyrics

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

