Daydreaming

You walked in,
Caught my attention,
I’ve never seen,
A man with so much dimension.

It’s the way you walk,
The way you talk,
The way you make me feel inside,
It’s in your smile,
It’s in your eyes,
I don’t wanna wait for tonight.

So I’m daydreaming,
With my chin in the palm of my hands,
About you,
You and only you,
Got me daydreaming,
With my chin in the palm of my hands,
About you,
You and only you.

For you,
For you,
For you,
For you.

Daydreaming

Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-7 Deadly s{k}ins– ZORA freckled taupe @ Fetish Fair
Body Appliers- 7 Deadly s{k}ins-Universal Omega appliers @ *Preview* Skin Fair 2017
Eyes-<Out of Orbit> Allure Eyes – Green 1 @ The Avenue
Hair-Tableau Vivant \\ Twin [Mesh heads] – Basics
Makeup-Vengeful Threads – Omega  Hud – Mariposa  Monarch @ The Makeover Room 
Necklace-.AiShA. Dryad Ivy Necklace
Bracelet-.AiShA. Dryad Ivy Bracelet
Tattoo-Tattoo Payoja Red [CAROL G] – Maitreya and Bento Vista
Rings-lassitude & ennui Elven rings gold @ We<3RP
Body-Wicca’s Wardrobe – Chiara Body [Leather Edition] Maitreya @ Fetish Fair
Pumps-MW – Tara Heels Maitreya @ The Avenue
Decor:
Raindale Woodland stump (with poses)
Persefona All in butterflies – SET( WLTB )

Lyrics

One thought on “Daydreaming

  1. Pingback: Daydreaming | Eloen's Other World Blog | Scoop...

Leave a Reply

