Angel’s wings

I would die for you
Lay down my life for you
The only thing that means everything to me
‘Cause when you’re in my arms
You make me prouder than
Than anything I ever could achieve
And you make everything that used to seem so big
Seem to be so small since you arrived

On angel’s winds, an angelical formation
Angel’s wings, like letters in the sky
Now I know no matter what the question
Love is the answer
It’s written on angel’s wings

Angel Wings

Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-Glam Affair – Catwa Applier – Vanessa – Jamaica
Hair-Doe: Polly (twotone) – Blondes @ SaNaRae
Bracers-lassitude & ennui Seraphim bracers @The Gacha Garden
Necklace-OXIDE Emilia Colordipped Necklace @ SaNaRae
Earrings-OXIDE Emilia Colordipped  Earrings @ SaNaRae
Tattoo-Fetish Tattoo – White [CAROL G] – Maitreya and Bento Vista *Preview*@ Fetish Fair
Top-*EB* Corset “Dina” -Pink – Maitreya Lara @ Cosmopolitan
Shorts-*EB* Short “Dina” -Pink – Maitreya Lara @ Cosmopolitan
Pumps-Glamistry – ANTHURIUM Heels [PF1028]
Wings-lassitude & ennui Seraphim wings – white dipped RARE @The Gacha Garden
Poses:
Salacity – Entwined Hearts Photo Prop ( WLTB )
Decor:
Raindale ~ Salford tray @ The Avenue
Raindale ~ Salford couch (winter edition) @ The Avenue
.peaches. #sorrynotsorry Chalk Board (white) @ SaNaRae
[CIRCA] – “It’s In The Stars” Room Divider B – Colours /Silver @ Oh My Gacha! ( WLTB )
[CIRCA] – “It’s In The Stars” Strands – Stars Gold (Half)  @ Oh My Gacha!WLTB )
[CIRCA] – “It’s In The Stars” Drawer Chest & Items -Silver RARE @ Oh My Gacha! ( WLTB )
[CIRCA] – “It’s In The Stars” Wall Light Star Duo – Gold RARE  @ Oh My Gacha!WLTB )
CMYK// 1. you’re my destiny @The Kawaii Project

Lyrics

One thought on “Angel’s wings

  1. Pingback: Angel’s wings | Eloen's Other World Blog ...

Leave a Reply

