Missing you

Every time I think of you
I always catch my breath
And I’m still standing here
And you’re miles away
And I’m wondering why you left
And there’s a storm that’s raging
Through my frozen heart tonight
I hear your name in certain circles
And it always makes me smile

I spend my time
Thinking about you
And it’s almost driving me wild
And there’s a heart that’s breaking
Down this long distance line tonight

I ain’t missing you at all
Since you’ve been gone
Away
I ain’t missing you
No matter
What I might say

Missing you

Have fun shopping!

❤

CREDITS:

Head-Glam Affair – Alexa Applier ( Catwa ) Europa 02 @ Kustom9

Hair-2. TRUTH Wind [Blondes]@The Epiphany
Tattoo-Arte – Elf Make-Up [Catwa, tattoo] @Totally Top Shelf
Bra-*EB* Banded Bra “Gisa” -Black – Maitreya Lara @Cosmopolitan

Skirt-*EB* Skirt “Gisa” -Red – Maitreya Lara @Cosmopolitan

Poses:
Lushish Poses  Inhale (f) a ( WLTB )
Decor:
Kaerri Klara Table @ SwankWLTB )
Kaerri Mason Jar Poppies in Carrier @ SwankWLTB )
Kaerri Klara Cabinet @ SwankWLTB )
Kaerri Melilla Chandelier swank @ SwankWLTB )
Mistique Hot Air Balloon Bed white ( WLTB )
.cosmic peaches. – Lovely Calendar EXCLUSIVE @The Epiphany
.cosmic peaches. – Forever Scattered Tiles @The Epiphany
.cosmic peaches. – Distance Frame @The Epiphany
.cosmic peaches. – Stargazing Bottle RARE @The Epiphany
.cosmic peaches. – LeatherBound Photo Album – Brown @The Epiphany
.cosmic peaches. – To See Him Jar @The Epiphany
.cosmic peaches. – Trendy Laptop RARE @The Epiphany
.cosmic peaches. – Trendy Cellphone – Decor @The Epiphany
.cosmic peaches. – Cuddly Pillow Set RARE @The Epiphany

Lyrics

4 thoughts on “Missing you

  1. Pingback: Missing you | Eloen's Other World Blog | Scoop...

  2. Pingback: Missing you | 亗 Second Life Home & D...

  3. Pingback: Missing you | 亗 Second Life Freebies Add...

  4. Pingback: Missing you | 亗 Second Life Fashion Add...

Leave a Reply

