In the dark of night

In the dark of night
Those small hours
Uncertain and anxious
I need to call you

Rooms full of strangers
Some call me friend
But I wish you were so close to me

In the dark of night
Those small hours
I drift away
When I’m with you

In the dark of night
By my side
In the dark of night
By my side
I wish you were
I wish you were

Here comes the clown
His face is a wall
No window
No air at all

In the dark of night
Those faces they haunt me
But I wish you were so close to me

In the dark of night

In the dark of night

Have fun shopping!

❤

CREDITS:

 

Head-7 Deadly s{K}ins – NOOR glam (For Lelutka Simone 2.1) @Mesh Body Addicts
Hair-TRUTH HAIR  Gaea *Group Gift*
Mask-Ama. : Sweet Pup Mask @Romp
Red Marks-Ama. : Aftermath : OMEGA @Romp
Tattoo-Queen Rose – Black  [CAROL G] – Maitreya @Anybody
Gloves-[Red Room]  Nail Gloves @The Darkness Chamber Fair
Bodysuit-.BF. Melissa Bodysuit Maitreya Silver @Romp
Pasties–Pixicat- Temptation.Corset – Dark (xs) RARE pasties (old gacha)
Heels-Glamistry  – CAMILLA Heels [PF1035]
Poses:
oOo Studio: Curvaceous
Decor:
Kaerri Rose Arbor Chandelier ( WLTB )
Ama. and Nais : Woof @Romp
Serenity Style– Nostalgia Rug ( WLTB )
{RW} Grande Royale Bed@ The Crossroads

Lyrics

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

