The Whisperer

I was standing on the edge
I’d run for a new beginning
But I couldn’t look down

Though I couldn’t look down
I’m a coward
A million voices scream in my head
And I felt sure that I would give in
So why couldn’t I now
Why couldn’t I now
Your voice was louder
By design God gave me feelings
And by design they shall not kill
But when the noises over run me
I feel sure that they will
Oh liberation
Comes in whatever form to save me
I hit bottom
And then the whisper comes
Your whisper in the breeze
Your whisper’s that I’m needing

The Whisperer

Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-*.:Shake:.* Skin Applier HUD Roxanne Cream @Roulett3 ( WLTB )
Eyes-<Out of Orbit> Colour Eyes – Steel – @ The Avenue
Hair-bloom hair Esma @The Darkness Chamber Fair
Shape-~ Les Formes~ Daphne (For Catwa Catya Bento Head)
Tattoo-Tattoo Aztec Black  [CAROL G] – Applier Maitreya ADD *Group Gift*
Outfit-Wicca’s Wardrobe – Trinity Gacha @ The Gacha Guardians
Poses:
Serendipity: losing myself… @The Darkness Chamber Fair
Decor:
.peaches. Corwin’s Sugar Bears – Dust @ The Gacha Guardians
.peaches. Corwin’s Sugar Bear – Flying Twighlight – RARE @ The Gacha Guardians

Lyrics

Leave a Reply

