Under the dark sky

Leave behind the hearth and home
The cold hands of the wind reach inside, warm my heart High on a hill near the sky…

Wake in the night by the call of the wind
It pulls like the moon at the core of my heart
The storm alone I know…

Feel the wind blow shrieking wordless of love under a dark sky
Fear abandoned thunder pounding my heart under a dark sky…

The rainfall brushes my skin like a kiss
Its dark touch sends a chill down my neck, takes my breath
Driven hard by the wind…

Comfort pales beside the wild call
The cold hands of the wind reach inside, wake my soul
The stinging rain like caresses to me…

Feel the wind blow shrieking wordless of love under a dark sky
Torrents lashing thunder pounding my heart under a dark sky…

Under the dark sky

Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-Touch Me Skin Aline Ivory[CATWA] (used on Catwa Bento Catya Head) @The Darkness Chamber Fair
Hair-[NYNE] Hair ‘Julieen’ @Totally Top Shelf
Eyes-Vengeful Threads –  Catwa – Nocturnal Eyes HUD @Totally Top Shelf
Face Tattoo-:Z.S: Face Tattoo V1 – Black – Catwa @The Darkness Chamber Fair
Outfit- *PROMAGIC* Kaya @ The Gacha Guardians
Poses:
HelaMiyo :: Poses :: Assassin @Totally Top Shelf
Decor:
LB_WildSassafras.v2{4Seasons} @FaMESHed
LB_WildSassafras.v1{4Seasons} @FaMESHed

Lyrics

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

