I´ll be waiting under the mistletoe

Looking out the window
Waiting for your headlights
To pull up in the driveway
It’s really coming down tonight
You’re scared that I won’t make it through the storm
You should be here with me, safe and warm

I’ll be waiting under the mistletoe
While you’re driving here through the winter snow
Baby think of me if it helps to get you home
When the only gift that I really need
Is to have your arms wrapped around me
Baby think of me if it helps to get you home
Home this Christmas

I´ll be waiting under the mistletoe

For all my readers, friends, amazing creators, fellow bloggers and all of you outhere, i wish you all an amazing Christmas, filled with Joy, Love and good Food! 😛
I will return after Christmas Day for more fashion and decor of our amazing Grid!
❤ Merry Christmas! ❤

CREDITS:

 

Head-Lumae :: LeLutka Head : Adore – T4 – Peach // Tinselberry
Hair-little bones. Mara – The Blondie  @Collabor88
 Lingerie-{Luxuria} Grace Lingerie – Applier *red*
Tights-{Luxuria} Lace Trim Thigh High Socks- Maitreya & Slink HUD @Fifty Linden Fridays
Coat-#10 Blueberry / Show Time / Maitreya – Coat *Angel* @Arcade
Pumps-REIGN.- GLITTERATII HEELS – FATPACK
Puppy-JIAN Holiday Huskies :: Companion Pup (White) @Arcade

Poses:

*Eternal Dream* Kiss Under The Mistletoe

Decor:

.LeLutka.Gratiam.Tree *Group Gift*
Noble Creations [NC] – The Golden Altar – Table Lamp 2 (with Resizer)
Noble Creations [NC] – Antique Fireplace (Light)
BackBone Winter Bar Cart Full @ Decocrate (Dec box)
Sway’s [Winter Wreath] Bauble
Serenity Style- Warm Winter Tray @ Decocrate (Dec box)
Serenity Style- Warm Winter Puf Drape @ Decocrate (Dec box)
N4RS Valerie Bed – PG @ Decocrate (Dec box)
*pm* Holiday Wrapping Paper (10L items Hunt at the store!)
*pm*  Victorian Christmas Banners – Holly 03  (10L items Hunt at the store!)
Sari-Sari – My Winter Attic @ Decocrate (Dec box)

Lyrics

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

