Santa Tell Me

Santa, tell me if you’re really there?
Don’t make me fall in love again if he won’t be here
Next year
Santa, tell me if he really cares?
‘Cause I can’t give it all away if he won’t be here
Next year

Feeling Christmas all around
And I’m tryna play it cool
But it’s hard to focus when I see him walking ‘cross the room
“Let It Snow” is blasting out
But I won’t get in the mood
I’m avoiding every mistletoe until I know
It’s true love that he thinks of
So next Christmas
I’m not all alone, boy

Santa Tell Me

Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-Glam Affair ( Lelutka Heads ) LiuLy ( Artic ) 02 (old gacha)
Hair-little bones. Mara – The Blondie  @Collabor88
Shape-~ Les Formes~ Shiloh shape (For Simone 2.0 Bento Head)
Glitter-[HoR] Sparkle Dream Glitter – Maitreya Multi HUD  ( WLTB )
Lingerie-[ILAYA] ~Persuade Lingerie~ *Maitreya* copper ( WLTB )
Armlet-*PROMAGIC* Kalpana – Armlet-Gold @*The Fantasy Collective
Leg-*PROMAGIC* Kalpana – CalfJewel-Gold @*The Fantasy Collective
Corset-*PROMAGIC* Kalpana – Corset-Gold @*The Fantasy Collective
Headpiece-*PROMAGIC* Kalpana – Headdress-Gold @*The Fantasy Collective
Tail-*PROMAGIC* Kalpana – Tail-Gold @*The Fantasy Collective
Thigh-*PROMAGIC* Kalpana – Thigh Jewel-Gold @*The Fantasy Collective
Halo-*PROMAGIC* Kalpana -Head Chakra-Gold @*The Fantasy Collective

Poses:

(HUD)SLC SS Pose Celebrity Photo Booth C @Kustom9

 Lyrics

One thought on “Santa Tell Me

  1. Pingback: Santa Tell Me | Eloen's Other World Blog | Sco...

Leave a Reply

