Make my wish come true

I don’t want a lot for Christmas
There is just one thing I need
I don’t care about the presents
Underneath the Christmas tree

I just want you for my own
More than you could ever know
Make my wish come true
All I want for Christmas is you, yeah.

I don’t want a lot for Christmas
There is just one thing I need
And I don’t care about the presents
Underneath the Christmas tree

I don’t need to hang my stocking
There upon the fireplace
Santa Claus won’t make me happy
With a toy on Christmas Day

I just want you for my own
More than you could ever know
Make my wish come true
All I want for Christmas is you
You, baby

My Christmas Wish

Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-Glam Affair – Alba Applier ( Catwa ) Jamaica 01 @Kustom9
Hair-*ARGRACE* Santa Hat 2016 / Female *Group Gift*
Lingerie-Elegance Boutique -Lingerie  “Megan” Red @Cosmopolitan
Coat-titzuki : secession shoulder fur / black @Tres Chic
Pumps-REIGN.- GLITTERATII HEELS – FATPACK

Decor:

[evoLove] – Stripper Pole (includes poses) @ The Liaison Collaborative
StoraxTree  Natural Bliss Tray Table Holiday White Bg  ( WLTB )
StoraxTree  Potted Holiday Tree w Candles C  ( WLTB )
Glamrus&epia – Masters Chair Black //FM ADULT

Lyrics

One thought on “Make my wish come true

  1. Pingback: Make my wish come true | Eloen's Other World Bl...

Leave a Reply

