The train station

I’m sitting in the railway station.
Got a ticket for my destination.
On a tour of one-night stands
my suitcase and guitar in hand.
And every stop is neatly planned
for a poet and a one-man band.Homeward bound,
I wish I was homeward bound,
Home where my thought’s escaping,
Home where my music’s playing,
Home where my love lies waiting silently for me.

 

The Train station

Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-.Atomic. Gacha_Elf Catwa Applier – Honey 2 @Arcade
Hair-tram C601 hair / amber&cork
Lashes-Vengeful Threads – Catwa Lashes – Cuppy Cake  Hud @Winter Showcase
Wreath-*pm* St. Lucia Wreath – Fir – Silver @ We<3RP
Cape-*Sweet Kajira* Chio BLACK Fitted mesh Cape Maitreya@ Winter Solistice
Dress-*Sweet Kajira* Chio RED Fitted mesh dress Maitreya @ Winter Solistice
Tights-{Luxuria} Fall/Winter 16 Thigh High Socks- Maitreya & Slink HUD
Hat-.tsg. Santa’s Cap – Black
Boots-fri. – Greta.Boots (Brick @Arcade
Bento Hands–VA-F-VISTA BENTO PROHANDS FEM-V.2BETA (need a Bento enabled viewer to see them)
Poses:
*PH* POSE for BENTO -1 // HUD
Decor:
.peaches. Alohomora Trunks @ The Crossroads
Leave a Reply

