Can´t you stay

I really can’t stay (Baby, it’s cold outside)
I’ve got to go way (Baby, it’s cold outside)
The evening has been (I’ve been hopin’ that you’d drop in)
So very nice (I’ll hold your hand, they’re just like ice)

My mother will start to worry (Hey beautiful, what’s your hurry)
And father will be pacing the floor (Listen to that fireplace roar)
So really, I’d better scurry (Beautiful, please don’t hurry)
Well, maybe just a half a drink more (Put some music on while I pour)

The neighbors might think (Baby, it’s bad out there)
Say, what’s in this drink (No cabs to be had out there)
I wish I knew how (Your eyes are like starlight now)
To break this spell (I’ll take your hat, your hair looks swell)

I oughtta say no, no, no sir (You mind if I move in closer)
At least I’m gonna say that I tried (And what’s the sense in hurting my pride)
I really cant stay (Oh baby, don’t hold out)
Oh, but it’s cold outside

Can´t you stay

Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-GLAM AFFAIR – Renee Applier ( Catwa  ) Europa – Star1
Hair-Tableau Vivant \\ My Holiday Afternoon – Blonds @Arcade
Lipstick-alaskametro<3 “Gala” lipstick set 03 – Catwa HUD @On9
Dress-*EB* Dress “Dolly”- Red – Maitreya  Lara @Cosmopolitan
Stockings-LushishCatz_ OMEGA – White Corset Stockings@The Avenue
Manicure-alaskametro<3 “Gala” nailpolish Berry – Maitreya Manicure HUD @On9
Boots-Wicca’s Wardrobe – Faye Boot [White] Maitreya @ The Liaison Collaborative
Kitty-Birdy. Cabaret- Princess Puss – White @Arcade
Poses:
Glamrus . Monica .addme
<K&S> ~Portrait photography~Poses  (close up)
Decor:
Serenity Style- Solstice Dreams Chair with cushion RARE @ The Liaison Collaborative  ( WLTB )
Serenity Style- Solstice Dreams Balls Box @ The Liaison Collaborative  ( WLTB )
Serenity Style- Solstice Dreams Bottles  @ The Liaison Collaborative ( WLTB )
Serenity Style- Solstice Dreams Books @ The Liaison Collaborative  ( WLTB )
Raindale  ~ december candle *Free*(mainstore gift)
*~*HopScotch*~* Candle Tree  @The Chapter Four
[evoLove] – Mini Tree – Silver – RARE – 07@ The Liaison Collaborative
[evoLove] – Mini Tree – Rose – RARE – 08 @ The Liaison Collaborative
[evoLove] – Mini Tree – Gold – ULTRA RARE – 09 @ The Liaison Collaborative
i { DH } Gacha! Christmas Stacked Boxes  @The Chapter Four  ( WLTB )
i { DH } Gacha! Christmas Crafting Noel   @The Chapter Four ( WLTB )
Ariskea {Winter Nostalgia} Mirtille Plant @ Decocrate (Dec box)
WHOLE.WHEAT – Window/Curtain Photo Set

Lyrics

One thought on “Can´t you stay

  1. Pingback: Can´t you stay | 亗 Second Life Hom...

Leave a Reply

