Homework

Dry!… Me a desert him
No time to have you lurking
Him ah go act like he don’t like it
You know I dealt with you the nicest
Nobody touch me, you the righteous
Nobody text me in a crisis
I believed all of your dreams, adoration
You took my heart and my keys and my patience
You took my heart on my sleeve for decoration
You mistaken my love I brought for you for foundation
All that I wanted from you was to give me
Something that I never had
Something that you’ve never seen
Something that you’ve never been!
Mmmmm!
But I wake up and act like nothing’s wrong
Just get ready fi…

Work, work, work, work, work, work
He say me have to

Homework

Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-Glam Affair – Barbara Applier ( Catwa  ) Asia 02 @Kustom9
Hair-Doe: Fey (twotone) – Pastels @Whimsical
Flower-[evoLove] – Vintage Flower Head Piece – Ivory @Tres Chic
Horns-Spyralle Bell Gazelle Horns – Antique Ivory @Fantasy Cream
Ring-=Zenith=Plum Flower Deer Ring (Rose)
Sweater-[Cosmic Dust] – The Autumn Sweater – Wine – Maitreya @Kustom9
Skirt- .::Dead Dollz::. Amalia Skirt
Tights-Izzie’s  – Maitreya Lara – Applier Heart Tights
Boots-*PROMAGIC*  Mitra Boots-Black @Tres Chic
Maitreya Body
Catwa Gwen
Pose:
Label Motion HUNT #19

Decor:

1.Cherry house-{{C.H}}-Girl in the study-Sky box-pink-RARE @Whimsical
2.Cherry house-{{C.H}}-Girl in the studyChair @Whimsical
4.Cherry house-{{C.H}}-Girl in the study-Cup with paper @Whimsical
6.Cherry house-{{C.H}}-Girl in the study-Headset – pink @Whimsical
7.Cherry house-{{C.H}}-Girl in the study-Storage Box @Whimsical
8.Cherry house-{{C.H}}-Girl in the study-Clock and toy duck @Whimsical
9.Cherry house-{{C.H}}-Girl in the study-trash can @Whimsical
11.Cherry house-{{C.H}}-Girl in the study-table @Whimsical
[blissiere] school days set – locker (open) @TWE12VE  ( WLTB )
[blissiere] school supplies – locker stuff @TWE12VE  ( WLTB )
Serenity Style- Give a gift paper rolls RARE @ The Crossroads  ( WLTB )
Serenity Style- Give a gift tool box RARE @ The Crossroads  ( WLTB )
Serenity Style- Give a gift with love special @ The Crossroads  ( WLTB )
StoraxTree  Feline Treasures – Sleep – Jaguar c  ( WLTB )
{Candy Lure} cream .::Cubic Cherry::.@Enchantment

Lyrics

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

