The Climb

I can almost see it.
That dream I’m dreaming,
But there’s a voice inside my head saying,
“You’ll never reach it.”
Every step I’m takin’
Every move I make feels lost with no direction,
My faith is shakin’
But I, I gotta keep tryin’
Gotta keep my head held high
There’s always gonna be another mountain
I’m always gonna wanna make it move
Always gonna be an uphill battle
Sometimes I’m gonna have to lose
Ain’t about how fast I get there
Ain’t about what’s waitin’ on the other side
It’s the climb

The climb

Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-7 Deadly s{k}ins – Omega HEAD – [CATWA] Alex CARAMEL @Mesh Body Addicts
Hair*PH* disordered hair // 1 @ SaNaRae
Top-*EB* Dress with Bra (Huded) “Magissa” -Red – Maitreya @Mesh Body Addicts
Shorts-*EB* Short “Magissa” -Dark Floral  – Maitreya @Mesh Body Addicts
Body-*EB* Corset “Moon” -Black – Maitreya @Cosmopolitan
Tattoo-Bree – Black  Tattoo [CAROL G]  – Maitreya ADD @ anyBody
Nails-~GD~Chic Macabre(Claw Ed.) – For Maitreya Mesh Hands
Leg Wraps-*PROMAGIC* Dor- Black @ anyBody
Shoes-B.C.C HARUNA – Geta [2]
Blade-CUREMORE / Shinjuku Rioters / Switchblade WHITE @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Halo-CUREMORE / Shinjuku Rioters / Blades Halo / WHITE @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Maitreya Body
Catwa Gwen
One thought on “The Climb

  1. Pingback: The Climb | Eloen's Other World Blog | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

