Potions

Give me a potion to make me love you
Give me a potion to make me care
Give me a potion to make me love you
Make it a double
Make it a double

Below the ocean, I make a bed down there
Below the ocean, I gotta live somewhere
Maybe a graveyard. Yeah maybe. I don’t care

Why can’t love be blind
Instead of just a blind man cryin
Why can’t love be
Why can’t love be blind?

Thanks for the potion to make me love you
Thanks for the potion to make me care
Your charms are workin on me
Your charms are workin hard
Your charms are workin on me
Your charms are workin hard
Thanks for the potion to make me love you

Potions

Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-7 Deadly s{k}ins – ALIES omega face applier – PURPLE
Eyes-::DS:: Lurid Pearly Eyes  ( WLTB )
Hair-!head desk! Parker @The Alchemy
Horns-[evoLove] – Black Magic – Black @ Coven
Collar-*PROMAGIC* Riya Necklace -Black/Gold @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Necklace-Vengeful Threads – Bella Muerte Necklace @The Chapter Four
Dress-*EB* Cloak Dress “Moon” -Black – Maitreya @Cosmopolitan
Body-*EB* Corset “Moon” -Black – Maitreya @Cosmopolitan
Tattoo-Hiya Black Arms – Tattoo [CAROL G]  – Maitreya ADD @ The Crossroads
Manicure-{ZOZ} Sweet Polish (Maitreya) HUD @The Chapter Four
Shoes-Glamistry– MALVA Heels [PF1022] (24h flash sale)
Wand-::B&C:: Sea Witch Wand RARE @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Dragon-lassitude & ennui Dragon whelp – purple – wear me / rez me @ The Gacha Garden
Maitreya Body
Laq Trinity
Poses:
shi.s.poses i expect you #2 @ You.Gatcha   ( WLTB ) (Close up)
Le Poppycock-My Favorite Pain

Decor:
hive // the secret shack RARE
JIAN Witch’s Recluse :: Chair
*~*HopScotch*~* Potion Cauldron Backpack – Purple @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
*~*HopScotch*~* Magical Now – Potions  @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
::B&C:: Sea Witch Pestle and Mortar @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
::B&C:: Sea Witch Potion – Liquid  @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Kaerri Fern Orb @ SwankWLTB )
*pm* Layered Tablecloth @ We<3RP
MadPea – The Witching Hour – Potion Cabinet

Lyrics

3 thoughts on “Potions

  1. Pingback: Potions | Eloen's Other World Blog | Scoop.it

  2. Pingback: Potions | 亗 Second Life Fashion Addict ...

Leave a Reply

