The Last dance

Last dance
Last dance for love
Yes, it’s my last chance
For romance tonight
I I need you by me
Beside me, to guide me
To hold me, to scold me
‘Cause when I’m bad
I’m so, so bad

So let’s dance the last dance
Let’s dance the last dance
Let’s dance this last dance tonight

Last dance
Last dance for love
Yes, it’s my last chance
For romance tonight
Oh-ho, I need you by me
Beside me, to guide me
To hold me, to scold me
‘Cause when I’m bad
I’m so, so bad
So let’s dance the last dance
Let’s dance the last dance
Let’s dance the last dance tonight

The Last dance

Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-.::WoW Skins::.GG  Sept. Angy GOLDEN 2016 OMEGA ADV APPL.
Eyes-::DS:: Bountiful Eyes Sea @ SwankWLTB )
Hair-Moon. Hair // – Variety – Inbetween Days RARE @The Epiphany
Bracelete and Rings- *PROMAGIC* Amar – Rare-Gold @The Chapter Four
Collar-[NC] – Muse Golden Collar @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Bra-[NC] – RARE – Muse Golden Bra @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Spine-[NC] – UTRARARE – Muse Spike Spine @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Skirt-[NC] – RARE – S Muse Black Lateral Skirt @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Manicure-{ZOZ} Sweet Polish (Maitreya) HUD @The Chapter Four
Maitreya Body
Catwa Gwen
Poses:
{NANTRA} Scheherazade (sales in store)

Decor:
PPK Arabian Tent Style 1
Opassande Naughty Wall Blanket @The Alchemy
22769 ~ [bauwerk] Hookah

 

Lyrics

Leave a Reply

