Ice Cold

Cold as ice
And more bitter than a december
Winter night
That’s how I treated you
And I know that I
I sometimes tend to lose my temper
And I cross the line
Yeah that’s the truth

I know it gets hard sometimes
But I could never
Leave your side
No matter what I say

Cause if I wanted to go I would have gone by now,
But I really need you near me to
Keep my mind off the edge
If I wanted to leave I would have left by now
But you’re the only one that knows me
Better than I know myself

Ice Cold

Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-Glam Affair – Alma Applier ( Catwa / Annie ) Polar 1 @ The Gacha Guardians
Eyes-Izzie’s – Lua Eyes (blues) @The Epiphany
Hair-Exile::Cosmic Bride Exclusive- all colors @The Epiphany
Ears-UNISEX [MANDALA] STEKING_EARS_Season 5
Necklace-*PROMAGIC* Mani Necklace-Silver/White @ The Crossroads
Tattoo-Mira – White Tattoo [CAROL G]  – Maitreya ADD @ The Crossroads
Outfit (includes wings and headpiece)-Astralia – Winter Solstice set @ The Gacha Garden
Manicure-{ZOZ} Sweet Flowers Polish (Maitreya) HUD @The Chapter Four
Maitreya Body
Catwa Gwen
Poses:
[evoLove] – November Dream *Group Gift*
SN~ Blog My Nails (Closeup)

Decor:
Exposeur – Clean Scenes – Bubbles@ The Gacha Garden
*~*HopScotch*~* Cloud Watcher – Elephant @ The Gacha Garden
Cherry house-{{C.H}}-Bear bookshelf-White01 @The Chapter Four

 

Lyrics

One thought on “Ice Cold

  1. Pingback: Ice Cold | Eloen's Other World Blog | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

