Candy Rush

I can’t wait another night to see you
Gotta satisfy my sweet tooth
A little like reeses fallin’ into pieces
Tell me there’s a way to do this
I just wanna kiss your hot lips
Girl you make me melt like chocolate
Jaw breaker you got the kiss that I wanna savour

Oh
Life saver you’re my life saver
Oh
You got the love with the thousand flavours

Oh and I really want more oh
I know your love is such a sugar rush and I can never get enough
I’m like oh and I really want more oh
Yeah honey you’re the sweetest thing I’ve ever seen before
I’m like a kid in a candy store

Sugar Rush

Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-Glam Affair – Mina Applier ( Catwa / Bibi ) Europa 01 @The Epiphany
Horns-.{PSYCHO:Byts}. IceCream Monster – Horns – Cream/Pink @Candy Fair 2016 ( WLTB )
Makeup-alaskametro<3 “Sugar” makeup palette – Catwa applier @Candy Fair 2016
Wings-.{PSYCHO:Byts}. IceCream Monster – Wings – RARE @Candy Fair 2016  ( WLTB )
Tights-{Luxuria} Fall/Winter 16 Thigh High Socks- Maitreya & Slink HUD @Fifty Linden Fridays
Hair- /Wasabi Pills/ Dakota Mesh Hair – FLF Exclusive pack @Fifty Linden Fridays
Manicure-{ZOZ} Lynn – oft Polish (Maitreya) HUD  @Cosmopolitan
Body-alaskametro<3 “Melted” swimsuit Strawberry – Maitreya HUD @Candy Fair 2016
Pumps-REIGN.- Peep Toe Pumps (M-High)- Luxe’d
Maitreya Body
Catwa Destiny
Poses:
//elephante poses// Lolli Lolli @Candy Fair 2016
Decor:
i { DH } Gacha! Adelaide Dollhouse *Blush* RARE  *Preview* @ The Gacha GardenWLTB )
[evoLove] – Table – Small @ Lost & Found
[evoLove] – Table Confetti @ Lost & Found
[evoLove] – Pumpkin Cloche – White – Small @ Lost & Found

Lyrics

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

